5 September 2019

Video: Watch Full Set at Agora Festival, Quebec City, Canada (31.08.2019)

Latest bootleg full show recording from Agora Festival in Quebec City, Canada on 31st August 2019.

1. My Way
2. Thieves (Ministry cover)
3. Rollin' (Air Raid Vehicle)
4. Hot Dog
5. Gold Cobra
6. My Generation
7. Livin' It Up
8. Smells Like Teen Spirit (Nirvana cover)
9. Killing in the Name (Rage Against the Machine cover)
10. Nookie
11. Full Nelson
12. An Occasional Man (Glora DeHaven cover)
13. Boiler
14. Break Stuff
15. Take a Look Around

Thanks to Quintin Soloviev.